Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jason
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
We found working with the company very easy. Our questions and inquiries were answered quickly and politely. We were faced with some construction challenges and the company was very responsive and found out some details and contacted us quickly with information. We couldn't have asked for better service!
Property
We really enjoyed the property. The kitchen and appliances were wonderful and inviting for the whole family to be involved in food preparation. We enjoyed the long table for playing games. The layout with one bedroom downstairs and two bedrooms upstairs made it perfect for having a 3 generation vacation. The grandparents were able to stay downstairs so they didn't have to climb the stairs continually during our stay. The views were amazing and ease of beach access was wonderful! The beach was good for sandcastle building and the waves were good for seasoned boogie boarders. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Beachbreaksix
Sharon
Spring Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle-916A
Larisa
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachbreaksix
Paula
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
THANK YOU SO MUCH, YOUR COMPANY HAS ALWAYS BEEN VERY HELPFUL WHEN PLANNING MY MINI VACATIONS AND I RECOMMEND YOU ALWAYS.
Property
I HAVE STAYED THERE SEVERAL DIFFERENT TIMES AND I HAVE ENJOYED EVERY VISIT AND THE PROPERTY IS VERY WELL MAINTAINED. I HOPE TO CONTINUE MY MINI VACATIONS.
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-206
Donna
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Emails answered promptly. When had a plumbing problem very helpful getting a repairman out.
Property
Stayed many times. This unit particularyly nice. Will be staying a few more times this summer.
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-104
JOSEPH
BOLINGBROOK, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
We had some minor issues and the maintenance staff fixed them in less than hour.
Property
We gave this as a gift to my parents for their 50th anniversary. They were so happy.
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-206
Karen
Sun City, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
I did everything from home... Your team members were very attentive and knowledgeable!
Property
WONDERFUL!
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-207
Stacy
Newtown, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
I worked with Trish. She was amazing and allowed us an early check in. Also called to follow up on an internet issue we had. She was wonderful!
Property
We had a wonderful vacation. The property was beautiful. We had 7 people and it accomidat us all perfectly. We cannot wait to return!
View Property: Beachbreaksix
Karen
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
I starting planning this trip about 18 months in advance. Your team was nothing short of knowledgeable and accommodating (most communications were done on email).
Property
It was Wonderful! Couldn't have been a better vacation... Took a ride up to Mission Beach one afternoon and was very glad I did not book there (far too crowded!). Will be back!
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-207
Darby
N Ogden, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
We have used sandiegovacation.com four times now and plan to use them many more times. Whenever we have a questions, the team members are quick to respond.
Property
We absolutely love staying at the Imperial Beach Club through sandiegovacation.com. We have been there four times and plan to stay there many more.
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-309
Kristy
Grove City , US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Loved the hassle free check in and all the easy instructions! Loved everything about our stay.
Property
I really enjoyed our stay, I loved walking to all the great restaurants!
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-101
Jeff
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great property, great little beach town, not crowded, great beach and restaurants. Will definitely come back!
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-214
Tori
Vail, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-113
Alixandra
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle-918A
Bertha
Picacho, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone including the gardner were very friendly.
Property
My family and I had a wonderful time. The rooms were very clean and the view was incredible.
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-206
Brent
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-114
Terry
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Check-in was seamless as one of your staff met us in the garage at 3:00 and handed out the keys/garage door openers to all of the families checking in. This was a nice touch coming into a new property. The email instructions were easy to follow and included directions, garage door code (thank you for putting this in bold), internet access (no problems), and instructions for keys. I also appreciated contact information to staff on site if we needed it.
Property
Exceeded our expectations. Loved the property, the view, the unit (washer/dryer!!), and all of the comforts of home. I also appreciated that you have visable security staff walking the property and that there are two security personnel on site at the nearby park.
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-309
Brian
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
The process has always been very simple and all of my questions have always been answered in a timely manner.
Property
IBC 211 is a beautiful condo with a great view. The living area is spacious and perfect for sitting on the couch with a coffee and listening to the waves crash!
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-211
Janet
Mapleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-207
Rudy
Lordsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-108
Sara
Parowan, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-206
Donna
Anthony, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
very good
Property
wonderful
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-210
Corey
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-204
Jacqueline
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful. Fast response to questions or requests.
Property
We stayed in 208 twice and upgraded to 207 this time to get a larger balcony. Nice, quiet, relaxing vacation condo with spectacular ocean views. Spotless pool and hot tub. Great location.
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-207
Shannon
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
The owner of the condo was very responsive by email, and was helpful and kind.
Property
The view is incredible, the rooms are clean and spacious, the kitchen and bathrooms are great, the in-unit laundry is great, the extra boogy boards and beach toys are great, and the pool and hot tub are awesome. Everything was so clean, convenient, and beautiful. The check in and check out process was easy. I can't say enough good things about my experience. Our group of 9 people loved it!
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-206