Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mary
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Overall it was a great experience and provided all the essentials while being away. The property was nice and had a ideal location near the beach. Everything on the property was in working order, clean and ready upon arrival. It could definitely use some updating but that is only cosmetic.
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-113
Clark
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
I found the communication from San Diego vacation before our trip to be very helpful in knowing what we should bring and the check-in process was just as outlined in the email. It all went very smoothly. I also appreciated the information provided about stores and restaurants near by. I only had one need once we arrived, which was a vacuum and when I called to ask about one, a new vacuum was delivered to our door later the same afternoon. I found the office staff to be very attentive and helpful!
Property
We loved our stay at the Imperial Beach Club! The location on the beach couldn't have been nicer and the beach was amazing! We loved watching the surfers and the views were spectacular. The flowers in the center court were absolutely beautiful as well. The pool and jacuzzi were very clean and warm. We stayed in unit 304 and loved the close location to the elevator, making everything very accessible. The view of the ocean and pier from our balcony was stunning and the sounds of the ocean were so fun to wake up to. The unit was nice and stocked better than we expected it to be, which was a pleasant surprise. The check in and out process was well outlined and went very smoothly. This was our first stay, but will definitely not be our last!
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-304
Raeanne
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is very helpful. Met the maintenance guy and full of info about the area. Great help.
Property
The best place to stay in San Diego! Love the pool and hot tub and being right on the beach.
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-104
Thomas
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
This was our second stay in the Ocean Lane home. It is amazing, wonderful and we are already looking forward to returning. Everyone we have spoken with on the phone has been quite freindly, helpful and efficient. The cleaning team is exceptional! The home is immaculate and you immediately feel "at home". Well done to everyone.
Property
The location of this home could not be better. Being right on the beach is what we want when we come to CA. Everything you could possibly need is in the home and we have always enjoyed our visits. The agency is nearby and is there should you have questions or any problems. We recommend this home with the highest regard. You will not be disappointed!
View Property: Oceanfront-House
Tray
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachbreaksix
Josh
Safford, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication and the emails sent out prior to check in are super helpful.
Property
You're right on the beach, you don't have to pay EXTRA for parking, and there are fantastic places to get a bite to eat. What else could you ask for. This place is great!
View Property: Sandcastle-916A
Marguerite
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
This was our first experience staying at an airbnb. This was a totally relaxed, enjoyable experience. The condo faces the beach and the views were fantastic. The condo was more than we expected and the attached covered parking garage was a plus. Everything was within walking distance. Imperial Beach is cozy and friendly, very upscale and personable. We had our whole extended family in this condo.(all 8 of us) Grandma and Grandpa did not have to climb any stairs as their bedroom with bath was on the lower level of the condo. Elevators in the building made it very easy for them to get around. The balcony was the perfect place to enjoy a glass of wine while taking in the beach scene. The beds were comfortable, the beach was sandy and the sun was warm (even in March). I would definitely stay again. Tricia, the Host answered all my questions and was easy to get in touch with.
View Property: Beachbreaksix
Joanne
Inver Grove Heights, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
All communication was done on line or through email. No issues whatsoever!
Property
It was exactly as pictured. A couple bedrooms were small but a minor trade off when all other amenities are considered. The location, kitchen and master are amazing, loved it!
View Property: Oceanfront-House
Ed
Hinsdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
The team quickly responded and resolved any concern I may have had.
Property
Had a great time, as usual. Always feel very safe here.
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-211
Chelsea
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
great customer service
Property
beautiful property. beautiful views. clean. highly recommend
View Property: Beachbreaksix
Karen
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant!
Property
Wow! This condo was exactly as it was represented.....perfect! We were more than pleased with everything about it, the unit itself, the cleanliness, the location, the access to the beach, perfect! We truly hated to leave and hope it's not long before we can return! We'll be watching for some seasonal specials and airfare deals so we can schedule a return visit ASAP!
View Property: Beachbreaksix
Kristine
Impeiral Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
We had to call the office for a fuse that we blew and a question about the fire place. They were very nice to deal with and took care of our situation quickly.
Property
Beautiful home. Lots of space. Loved that there was plenty of room in the living area and comfortable furniture for all of us to sit and relax. Since it was cool when we were there, we used the outdoor firepit and the indoor fire place which was great. Nice location and beautiful views.
View Property: Oceanfront-House
Brett and Amanda
IMPERIAL BEACH, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle-916B
Dan
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachbreaksix
franny
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-107
Adele
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved the place, and was grateful was able to check in early.
View Property: Beachbreaksix
Robert
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was wonderful. Our blinds were broken on the sliding glass door when we arrived and maintenance came and fixed them right away. Very quick attention to the problem. We really enjoyed our stay with you and will definitely be back again.
View Property: Sandcastle-916A
KEITH
san diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding ocean view
View Property: Sandcastle-918A
Meredith
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle-916A
Susan
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo and a wonderful location. The space lives larger than photos show, due in large part to the Sliding glass doors which open fully to the balcony.
View Property: Beachbreaksix
Randall
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachbreaksix
Michael
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Staff are wonderful to work with. It's so easy to make a reservation.
Property
We've been coming to this complex 1 or 2 times a year for 8 years. Now our children are coming back with their children. The property is perfectly positioned on the beach for sand play for the kids or a playground a very short walk away. It is so nice to sit on the patio with a ocean view. We will continue to return to this property year after year for many many more years to come. Always a positive experience!
View Property: Sandcastle-918B
Sarah
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
Perfect.
Pam
Murrieta, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Always helpful and friendly!
Property
We've been coming as a family for about 13 years now renting 3 sometimes 4 of the condo's! LOVE IT!
View Property: Sandcastle-918A
Lyle
Descanso, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle-918B