Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-214
PEORIA, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
For the past 20 years we have been going to Imperial Beach for our summer vacation and love staying at the Beach Club! It is a safe place for our grandchildren and the property is always clean and well maintained. Thank you for a wonderful vacation! See you again next year! The Whites
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-112
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: driftwood
Glendale, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
We had an excellent experience. The team responded quickly and answered all of our questions.
Property
We LOVED this property and its location. Perfect for kids as you can just walk 10 steps out the door and you are on the beach. Easy to come back up and have lunch or bathroom breaks and not have to pack everything up and drive.
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-111
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
We had a problem with a blender not working and it was replaced promptly upon submitting maintenance report. Also, there was some confusion about the check out procedure, but I received an email clarifying everything within 30 minutes of inquiry. The team was very easy to work with.
Property
Its a great condo with a wonderful location. Wed stay again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-206
payson, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Super easy to book and good instruction how to check in and out
Property
Was very clean and nice
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-101
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-112
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed here several times and always love the close-up view of the ocean, sunset and surfers. Very comfortable and attractive especially with all the recent renovations.
View Property: Sandcastle-918A
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I already left a beautiful comment on VRBO. "Perfect Place"
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-111
Roseville, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
The management team is always helpful and courteous.
Property
My family has been staying in the Imperial Beach Club each year since 2005 and most years we stay more than once. The units are always clean and well appointed. The views are great and the BBQ, pool and spa areas are always welcoming.
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-206
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Had a minor problem with the key after a couple days and the response was very very fast! Thanks!
Property
Condo was as advertised on the website. Everything needed for cooking in was there - plenty of utensils and such. Beds were very comfortable. Both bathrooms do have hair dryers, so really didn't need to take my own. The view is spectacular. Enjoyed sitting on the balcony watching the surfers. Katy's next door has fabulous cinnamon buns on weekends. El Tapatio just around the corner has great tacos. A small grocery store across the street and a Vons on Palm - easy shopping for supplies. We enjoyed breakfast on the balcony most days. It's an end unit, so very quiet. Thoroughly enjoyed our time there and would go back again. Thanks!
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-301
Chandler, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
We arrived early (prior to the regular check-in time) and your staff was warm and gracious. Our unit was ready, so we were able to check-in early. Additionally, the grounds keepers were friendly and kept your property looking fantastic.
Property
We have stayed beach front in San Diego many times over the last few years. Imperial Beach Club is our FAVORITE property so far. Everything is TOP-NOTCH! We stayed in Unit 107 which was absolutely breathtaking. It was right on the beach with easy access to the sand. The town of Imperial Beach is such a friendly, clean community. The staff from the restaurants and shops made us feel like family. WE WILL DEFINATELY BE BACK TO STAY AT IMPERIAL BEACH CLUB!
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-107
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful efficient marvellous
Property
As above
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-104
YELLOWHEAD COUNTY, CA
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful ocean front property! Basic property, nothing fancy, but it has everything you need. Well worth the price. So much better than a hotel!
View Property: Sandcastle-918A
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at the Sandcastle property next to Imperial Beach. Very simple property, but it had all that was needed. We'll never go back to a hotel reservation again after renting a house. RIGHT on the beach, morning walk, breakfast on the deck, it was fantastic!
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a great trip. We will be staying again for sure.
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-210
mperial Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have been in san diego for four days and we enjoy the proximity of the beach, the pool and hot tub. it was also calm and easy to find a good restaurant nearby. A perfect stay for us.
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-208
smiley, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-301
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
The staff with Sandiegovacation was excellent and they provide all the information you need to make your stay as easy as possible.
Property
We love Imperial Beach and while we have stayed at other properties, this one was absolutely perfect! Amazing views, easy beach access, beautiful condo, and more! We will definitely be coming back to this same place next time!
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-111
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Overall it was a great experience and provided all the essentials while being away. The property was nice and had a ideal location near the beach. Everything on the property was in working order, clean and ready upon arrival. It could definitely use some updating but that is only cosmetic.
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-113
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
I found the communication from San Diego vacation before our trip to be very helpful in knowing what we should bring and the check-in process was just as outlined in the email. It all went very smoothly. I also appreciated the information provided about stores and restaurants near by. I only had one need once we arrived, which was a vacuum and when I called to ask about one, a new vacuum was delivered to our door later the same afternoon. I found the office staff to be very attentive and helpful!
Property
We loved our stay at the Imperial Beach Club! The location on the beach couldn't have been nicer and the beach was amazing! We loved watching the surfers and the views were spectacular. The flowers in the center court were absolutely beautiful as well. The pool and jacuzzi were very clean and warm. We stayed in unit 304 and loved the close location to the elevator, making everything very accessible. The view of the ocean and pier from our balcony was stunning and the sounds of the ocean were so fun to wake up to. The unit was nice and stocked better than we expected it to be, which was a pleasant surprise. The check in and out process was well outlined and went very smoothly. This was our first stay, but will definitely not be our last!
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-304
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is very helpful. Met the maintenance guy and full of info about the area. Great help.
Property
The best place to stay in San Diego! Love the pool and hot tub and being right on the beach.
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-104
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
This was our second stay in the Ocean Lane home. It is amazing, wonderful and we are already looking forward to returning. Everyone we have spoken with on the phone has been quite freindly, helpful and efficient. The cleaning team is exceptional! The home is immaculate and you immediately feel "at home". Well done to everyone.
Property
The location of this home could not be better. Being right on the beach is what we want when we come to CA. Everything you could possibly need is in the home and we have always enjoyed our visits. The agency is nearby and is there should you have questions or any problems. We recommend this home with the highest regard. You will not be disappointed!
View Property: Oceanfront-House
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachbreaksix
Safford, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication and the emails sent out prior to check in are super helpful.
Property
You're right on the beach, you don't have to pay EXTRA for parking, and there are fantastic places to get a bite to eat. What else could you ask for. This place is great!
View Property: Sandcastle-916A