Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Darby
N Ogden, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
We have used sandiegovacation.com four times now and plan to use them many more times. Whenever we have a questions, the team members are quick to respond.
Property
We absolutely love staying at the Imperial Beach Club through sandiegovacation.com. We have been there four times and plan to stay there many more.
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-309
Kristy
Grove City , US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Loved the hassle free check in and all the easy instructions! Loved everything about our stay.
Property
I really enjoyed our stay, I loved walking to all the great restaurants!
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-101
Jeff
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great property, great little beach town, not crowded, great beach and restaurants. Will definitely come back!
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-214
Tori
Vail, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-113
Alixandra
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle-918A
Bertha
Picacho, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone including the gardner were very friendly.
Property
My family and I had a wonderful time. The rooms were very clean and the view was incredible.
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-206
Brent
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-114
Terry
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Check-in was seamless as one of your staff met us in the garage at 3:00 and handed out the keys/garage door openers to all of the families checking in. This was a nice touch coming into a new property. The email instructions were easy to follow and included directions, garage door code (thank you for putting this in bold), internet access (no problems), and instructions for keys. I also appreciated contact information to staff on site if we needed it.
Property
Exceeded our expectations. Loved the property, the view, the unit (washer/dryer!!), and all of the comforts of home. I also appreciated that you have visable security staff walking the property and that there are two security personnel on site at the nearby park.
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-309
Brian
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
The process has always been very simple and all of my questions have always been answered in a timely manner.
Property
IBC 211 is a beautiful condo with a great view. The living area is spacious and perfect for sitting on the couch with a coffee and listening to the waves crash!
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-211
Janet
Mapleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-207
Rudy
Lordsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-108
Sara
Parowan, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-206
Donna
Anthony, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
very good
Property
wonderful
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-210
Corey
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-204
Jacqueline
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful. Fast response to questions or requests.
Property
We stayed in 208 twice and upgraded to 207 this time to get a larger balcony. Nice, quiet, relaxing vacation condo with spectacular ocean views. Spotless pool and hot tub. Great location.
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-207
Shannon
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
The owner of the condo was very responsive by email, and was helpful and kind.
Property
The view is incredible, the rooms are clean and spacious, the kitchen and bathrooms are great, the in-unit laundry is great, the extra boogy boards and beach toys are great, and the pool and hot tub are awesome. Everything was so clean, convenient, and beautiful. The check in and check out process was easy. I can't say enough good things about my experience. Our group of 9 people loved it!
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-206
MITCH
CHANDLER, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Perfect
Property
Loved it
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-309
Jeannie
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-305
Robert
Bennett, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-108
Elaine
Granite Bay, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-113
Rick
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
The management staff is always friendly and helpful. They have been accommodating when I have had to change dates or add additional days to our stay. The staff does an excellent job of having the condo units clean and ready on time. I have recommended this company and the Imperial Beach Club to dozens of people.
Property
My family loves staying at the Imperial Beach Club in the units managed by sandiegovacation.com. We try to visit at least twice a year and oftentimes stay a full month. Their condo units are superior to any hotel room and allow my family to have wonderful vacations.
Sue
Apache Junction, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
When first walked into this new condo we immediately felt vacation mode . Lovely furnished with amazing ocean views. . This spacious space made it easy to relax while the kids were downstairs playing board games( supplied in the unit). We had our breakfast out on the baloney over looking the ocean and our sunset dinner on the same baloney. ( which we picked up delicious organic goodies from the farmers market which takes place right near condo It doesn't get any better then this!! Fully stocked unit with good coffee maker, comfy beds, great pillows, tvs in all the bedrooms and in living room and beach stuff. Easy parking in secured garage. Good local restaurants. Loved that their was an organic breakfast/lunch place across the street. We already booked again for a week in the summer.
View Property: Beachbreaksix
Suzanne
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Two weeks ago my husband and I were guests at Beach Break Six. We fell in love with this place right from the street. You have a great common area which can be used for parties if you want to stay outside and just snack/eat. And then came the lovely interior. One gorgeous sight after another. The living room has the floor to ceiling fold out doors which made you feel you were almost right on the beach. You could look out/ lounge on the lovely furnished terrace and just breathe in that great air and feast your eyes on that ocean. You won't want to leave. It was completely furnished very tastefully. Everything you could think of. Decorations/furniture fit the beach theme and the colors were perfect. The owner chose the right size furniture to show off the gorgeous well sized rooms - the accent pieces were very pretty and functional - just a lot of cheeriness and airiness. You had plenty of room to wander and the 3 bedrooms plus 3 baths plus BIG closets were roomy enough for any group. The kitchen was so cheery and I loved the draws that closed by themselves. And what could be better than your own washer/dryer and 4 flat screen tv's. We did not want to leave !!!
View Property: Beachbreaksix
Jeanne
Inver Grove Heights, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and prompt
Property
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-101