Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Karen
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant!
Property
Wow! This condo was exactly as it was represented.....perfect! We were more than pleased with everything about it, the unit itself, the cleanliness, the location, the access to the beach, perfect! We truly hated to leave and hope it's not long before we can return! We'll be watching for some seasonal specials and airfare deals so we can schedule a return visit ASAP!
View Property: Beachbreaksix
Kristine
Impeiral Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
We had to call the office for a fuse that we blew and a question about the fire place. They were very nice to deal with and took care of our situation quickly.
Property
Beautiful home. Lots of space. Loved that there was plenty of room in the living area and comfortable furniture for all of us to sit and relax. Since it was cool when we were there, we used the outdoor firepit and the indoor fire place which was great. Nice location and beautiful views.
View Property: Oceanfront-House
Brett and Amanda
IMPERIAL BEACH, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle-916B
Dan
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachbreaksix
franny
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-107
Adele
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved the place, and was grateful was able to check in early.
View Property: Beachbreaksix
Robert
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was wonderful. Our blinds were broken on the sliding glass door when we arrived and maintenance came and fixed them right away. Very quick attention to the problem. We really enjoyed our stay with you and will definitely be back again.
View Property: Sandcastle-916A
KEITH
san diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding ocean view
View Property: Sandcastle-918A
Meredith
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle-916A
Susan
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo and a wonderful location. The space lives larger than photos show, due in large part to the Sliding glass doors which open fully to the balcony.
View Property: Beachbreaksix
Randall
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachbreaksix
Michael
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Staff are wonderful to work with. It's so easy to make a reservation.
Property
We've been coming to this complex 1 or 2 times a year for 8 years. Now our children are coming back with their children. The property is perfectly positioned on the beach for sand play for the kids or a playground a very short walk away. It is so nice to sit on the patio with a ocean view. We will continue to return to this property year after year for many many more years to come. Always a positive experience!
View Property: Sandcastle-918B
Sarah
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
Perfect.
Pam
Murrieta, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Always helpful and friendly!
Property
We've been coming as a family for about 13 years now renting 3 sometimes 4 of the condo's! LOVE IT!
View Property: Sandcastle-918A
Lyle
Descanso, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle-918B
Punam
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Team is professional, responsive and thorough.
Property
We will be back.
View Property: Oceanfront-House
Jason
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
We found working with the company very easy. Our questions and inquiries were answered quickly and politely. We were faced with some construction challenges and the company was very responsive and found out some details and contacted us quickly with information. We couldn't have asked for better service!
Property
We really enjoyed the property. The kitchen and appliances were wonderful and inviting for the whole family to be involved in food preparation. We enjoyed the long table for playing games. The layout with one bedroom downstairs and two bedrooms upstairs made it perfect for having a 3 generation vacation. The grandparents were able to stay downstairs so they didn't have to climb the stairs continually during our stay. The views were amazing and ease of beach access was wonderful! The beach was good for sandcastle building and the waves were good for seasoned boogie boarders. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Beachbreaksix
Sharon
Spring Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle-916A
Larisa
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachbreaksix
Paula
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
THANK YOU SO MUCH, YOUR COMPANY HAS ALWAYS BEEN VERY HELPFUL WHEN PLANNING MY MINI VACATIONS AND I RECOMMEND YOU ALWAYS.
Property
I HAVE STAYED THERE SEVERAL DIFFERENT TIMES AND I HAVE ENJOYED EVERY VISIT AND THE PROPERTY IS VERY WELL MAINTAINED. I HOPE TO CONTINUE MY MINI VACATIONS.
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-206
Donna
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Emails answered promptly. When had a plumbing problem very helpful getting a repairman out.
Property
Stayed many times. This unit particularyly nice. Will be staying a few more times this summer.
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-104
JOSEPH
BOLINGBROOK, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
We had some minor issues and the maintenance staff fixed them in less than hour.
Property
We gave this as a gift to my parents for their 50th anniversary. They were so happy.
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-206
Karen
Sun City, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
I did everything from home... Your team members were very attentive and knowledgeable!
Property
WONDERFUL!
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-207
Stacy
Newtown, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
I worked with Trish. She was amazing and allowed us an early check in. Also called to follow up on an internet issue we had. She was wonderful!
Property
We had a wonderful vacation. The property was beautiful. We had 7 people and it accomidat us all perfectly. We cannot wait to return!
View Property: Beachbreaksix
Karen
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
I starting planning this trip about 18 months in advance. Your team was nothing short of knowledgeable and accommodating (most communications were done on email).
Property
It was Wonderful! Couldn't have been a better vacation... Took a ride up to Mission Beach one afternoon and was very glad I did not book there (far too crowded!). Will be back!
View Property: Imperial-Beach-Club-207